Contacto

Contacto

Teléfono

Villa Trinidad: 3491 491104 (líneas rotativas)
San Cristóbal: 3408 422641
San Guillermo: 3562 467103

E-mail

Villa Trinidad:
pkf-vt@pkf.com.ar
San Cristóbal:
pkf-sc@pkf.com.ar
Hacienda:
hacienda-vt@pkf.com.ar

Dirección

Mariano Moreno 298, Villa Trinidad.
Caseros 950, San Cristóbal.
Av. 25 de mayo 131, San Guillermo.

Nuestro Equipo de Hacienda

San Cristóbal

Diego Aranda – 3408 688461 diegoa@pkf.com.ar
Hernan Paulon – 3408 672444 hernanp@pkf.com.ar

Mauro Giordano – 3408 673014 maurog@pkf.com.ar

Colonia Rosa / San Guillermo

David Schinner – 3491 691741 davids@pkf.com.ar
Alexis Franco – 3491 689128 alexisf@pkf.com.ar
Hernan Martina – 3562 453275 hernanm@pkf.com.ar

Ambrosetti

Hernan Paulon – 3491 689726 hernanp@pkf.com.ar

Villa Trinidad

Joel Jacob – 3491 691647 joelj@pkf.com.ar

Roberto Gonzalez- 3491 689115 robertog@pkf.com.ar

Humberto 1°

Alexis Aguinaga- 3493 447001 alexisa@pkf.com.ar

 

Dejanos tu consulta